PSK-Landesgruppen Meisterschaften 2013
Landesgruppe Sparte Termin Ausrichter Ansprechpartner Ergebnis
LG 01 - Baden LGM-IPO + LGM-FH 20./21.04.2013 LG 01 + LG 11 Frank Auerbach LGM-IPO
gemeinsam Tel.: 0172 - 6627004 LGM-FH
  auerbach-frank@t-online.de   
LG 02 - Bayern LGM-IPO + LGM-FH  10.-12.05.2013

OG 02/02

Maintal
Lutz Weber LGM-IPO
+LGM-BH Tel.:09503 / 504840 LGM-FH
  lutz@weber-hundesport.de LGM-BH/VT
LGM-THS   OG 02/05   LGM-THS
Nürnberg/Fürth
LG 03 - Berlin LGM-FH +LGM-BH 12.-13.04.2013

OG 03/09

Berlin-Birkenwerder

Christian Lecoutré LGM-BH/VT
Tel: 0171-3226097 LGM-FH
LGM-IPO 14.04.2013 lecoutre.lg.berlin@googlemail.com LGM-IPO
LGM-THS 04.05.2013   LGM-THS
LG 04 - Hessen LGM-BH 30.03.2013 OG 04/12 Thomas Wenig LGM-BH/VT
LGM-FH Fritzlar Tel: 0172-5795095 LGM-FH
LGM-IPO 11./12.05.2013    thomas-wenig@dotnetpower.de LGM-IPO
LGM-THS 11.06.2013 OG 04/03 Frank Reinhardt LGM-THS
Giesen Tel.: 0152-01565546
  Frank.Reinhardt@he.aok.de
LG 05 - Niedersachsen LGM-IPO 28.04.2013 OG 05/05 Friedhlem Geyer LGM-IPO
Göttingen Mobil 0171/9100765
  friedhelm.geyer@psk-goettingen.de
LG 06 - Nordmark LGM-FH 14.04.2013 OG 06/06 Ludwig Hornsmann LGM-FH
Horst/Holstein Tel.: 04122 / 7827
  ludwig.hornsmann@alice-dsl.net 
LGM-IPO 11./12.05.2013 OG 06/08 Sören Roggenbau LGM-IPO
Stade Tel.: 0179 - 699 70 76
  ausbildung@psk-stade.de 
LGM-BH 08.09.2013 GG 06/07 Claudia Pohlmann,  
Hanseat-Hamburg Tel 04152/76425
  Claudia-pohlmann@t-online.de 
LG 07 - Rheinland LGM-FH + LGM-BH 23./24.03.2013 OG 07/21 Monika Heidrich LGM-BH/VT
Kleve-Uedem Tel.: 0173 - 519 28 18 LGM-FH
LGM-IPO 13./14.04.2013 OG 07/06 gerd.monika.heidrich@t-online.de LGM-IPO
Köln    
LGM-THS 09.06.2013 OG 07/16 Petra Heldmann LGM-THS
Marienheide Tel.: 0172 - 2132 034
  p.heldmann@freenet.de
LG 08 - Rheinland-Pfalz-Saar LGM-IPO + LGM-FH 06./07.04.2013 OG 08/01 W. Ziegler  
+ LGM-BH Kaiserslautern Tel.: 0631 / 69215 LGM-IPO
    ziegler-kl@t-online.de   
LG 09 - Westfalen LGM-FH +LGM-BH 13./14.04.2013 OG 09/16 Jutta Schütz LGM-BH/VT
OG Kamen Tel.: 02331 - 963 915 LGM-FH
LGM-IPO 05.05.2013 OG 09/25 Schuetzjutta@aol.com  LGM-IPO
Olpe-Biggesee  
LGM-THS 25./26.05.2013 OG 09/22 Gisela Albers LGM-THS
Bergkamen Tel.: 02043 / 205395
  albers@von-wittes-meute.de
LG 10 - Weser Ems LGM-IPO + LGM-BH 09.05.2013 10. Mrz Nicole Dünhölter LGM-IPO
Osnabrück u. U. Tel.: 05244 / 902411  
  RSkleinenBueffel@aol.com LGM-BH/VT
LG 11 - Württemberg LGM-IPO + 20./21.04.2013 LG 11 + LG 1 Frank Auerbach LGM-IPO
LGM-FH gemeinsam Tel.: 0172 - 6627004  
    auerbach-frank@t-online.de  LGM-FH
LG 12 - Brandenburg LGM-IPO + LGM-FH 20./21. 04. 2013 12. Mrz   LGM-IPO
Oderland LGM-FH
LG 13 -  Mecklenb.-Vorpomm.          
LG 14 - Sachsen-Anhalt LGM-FH 18./19.05.2013 LG 14 Britta Kusturin LGM-FH
Tel.: 038375 / 2 40 21
Willi-Deutschmann@t-online.de 
LGM-THS 25.05.2013 Susanne Hänze  
Tel. 034202 / 50702,  0173-8529350  
haenze@hella-hof.de  
LG 15 - Sachsen LGM-IPO 14./15.06.2013 OG 15/03 Dietmar Buss, LGM-IPO
20.07.2013 Glauchau- Tel. 01629024897
LGM-FH 16.06.2013 Niederlungwitz schnauzerbande@t-online.de. LGM-FH
21.07.2013    
LG 16 - Thüringen LGM-FH + LGM-IPO + 20./21.04.2013 LG 16 Joachim Heimburger LGM-FH
LGM-BH Thüringen Tel.: 036338 / 40745 LGM-IPO
    heimburger.schnauzer@web.de LGM-BH/VT
LG 17 - Bayern- Mitte